Christmas tree made with my new toy, a yoyo maker.

Standard

My friend Peggy gave me this pattern and we just got our new yoyo makers in the mail. These are soooo easy and soo fun to make, look out everyone you now know that you are getting something made with yoyos for Christmas this year !!:)

 

Here are my yoyos thanks to a donation of Christmas scraps from Peg. The only trouble I had was when my cat China desided that my work tray was now to be a catnap tray. Man is she ever heavy!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

