New stash!

Standard

These are the colours that Dany choose for the November Mystery quilt. I want to partice machine quilting so am only making a Jeté size (52″x64″) Wish me luck.

I am taking a course on the Meshwork technique on the 18th, picked up these colours….think this is going to turn out SOME different 🙂 Will post end result so you can have a chuckle!

And this just because Dany liked it and it was on sale! Who can resist a bargain!?

Yup you heard me right, Dany went fabric shopping with me, what a nice man! 🙂

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

