Look what I got in the mail last week… :)

Standard

I had asked my cousin Cathy if she had different knitting patterns and I had seen this tuque that she had knit for her sister and low and behold she sent me one. As she knitted the tuque she worte out the pattern for me. Cathy, in Saguenay the people here are known as “les bleuets” the blueberries so everyone thought the coulours were a perfact match. Mine you I used it last week the weather was windy and cold and today it is HOT! Mother nature must be going through the change of life. (Cathy was in the middle of moving when she made this so I really feel special, Tks Cathy! )

One response »

Leave a Reply

