Snow dying, fun, results to be seen tomorrow ;)

Standard

Above all please note that I forgot to wear gloves, duh!!|!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Now my neighbors really do know I’m slightly off my rocker. This was the view they got as they drove by the house this morning.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My better half was slaving away cleaning four feet of snow off the roof and he told me to go play in the snow! 😉 I used food colouring mixed in the snow and some of my own wool that I had cleaned this past summer (uncarded)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It is melting in the basement and I giggle everytime I go by it….Jen’s version of playing in the snow…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

AH HA! evidence against me…won’t it be funy to see coulours going through the snow blower today, orange, green, red and brown. Luckily Dany is used to my wierdness and he encourages me too. If it doesn’t turn out nice the first time I will make socks out of the wool. The fun is tring something new.

3 responses »

  1. So cool with your snow dying! WHAT ARE THE RESULTS? :)….You know, maybe in March we can do this to material? You will be our leader….because you are fearless! ;).

Leave a Reply

