I lost! Already!

Standard

I fell asleep on the sofa last night so this was to be last night’s post…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I wanted to show you what I was doing with this birthday gift 🙂
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See I even have a helper! The rovings are a little bit felted so I am recarding them and look how beautiful they turn out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lovely eh?
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mixing the colours as I spin, fun. The weather is misable out here today, I makes me want to stay home and play. Good day to all.

5 responses »

  1. I keep thinking about bloging but of course it is during the day where I have no access to my home computer. You inspire me to write about the things I love. If people out there had never bloged about spinning and quilting I would never have learned so much, nice to know that what we write will live on. Mind you I don’t find my stuff very interesting, I still think my day job takes up too much of my life but it brings in the bacon to be able to PLAY! 🙂

  2. I still can’t find out how to “link back” nor install the “button” on my blog, I will need a walk through I guess. or maybe get wordpress to help.

Leave a Reply

