Dany’s Seam rippers

Standard

Dany has been playing at again making something useful, as well as beautiful, and he gave me this one for my birthday, spoiled ain’t I 😉 This ripper has a large ripper on one end and a small one on the other. I like the size cause it seems I have atleast one quilt I keep having to rip out and I can tell you it works great.:)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I didn’t get a good picture of when it is closed for travel but take a look at the single ended one he made too..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
closed…
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
and open… nice tools for hard stitching ladies.

I am so glad that Dany enjoys his playground as much as I enjoy mine.

5 responses »

  1. Wow Jen, that men has golden hands! Really a fantastic and so good looking ripper! Enjoy! Greetings
    Lida

Leave a Reply

