Landscape quilting

Standard

I am learning to transform this:

image

Into a landscape quilt.

image

I found that my “Jen” light box, was really handy tonight transferring my pattern onto freezer paper. I like my light box which consisted of a piece of plexus glass and a Del light underneath. It doesn’t take up much room which is great.

image

All my plastic pattern pieces for the tree are cut out as are my freezer paper pieces. Now to try and chose fabric…… This is a very interesting project that is going to keep my busy all winter.

Thanks to Brigette for giving us this course.

🙂

3 responses »

  1. This new project of yours looks fascinating. I will look forward to seeing how it evolves thoughout the winter. Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

