My playground

Standard

New windows, new insulation and new siding will make my playground a much nicer place to play in. 😉

IMG_20150102_202829

Last coat of paint done and tomorrow we build my new bookcase to neaten this up….IMG_20150102_202843

More washing of plaster dust to be done but I will do that as I put things in place.

I have a new project for this month (a construction zone baby quilt) but can’t seem to get going cause of the mess. But that should change this weekend (I hope).

As you can see haven’t been using my room so I have been making hexies for hex exchange.

IMG_20150101_202304

And at the beginning of December I was invited to do spinning demos at the shopping center and had a great time. So life is good.

IMG_20141206_134411

One response »

  1. Oh my spinning friend! I love your room and those window panes! Great work from Dany! I,can’t wait to,see your organization of your new bookcase!

Leave a Reply

