Stash building

Standard

Bought some pretties for me to play with. In May our guild has a challenge of something “Blue”. So look at these… The sewing ones are most likely going to make a pin cushion or two or a sewing bag……

And the zig zags are for March’s hex exchange.. So much fun.

image

The bins are to continue my organization of my sewing space.

image

I just love these old wooden spools of JP Coats thread and bought them all…why? No idea but they will look nice in a glass dish on my shelf until I come up with a use for them. Just plain fun buying some material. You ever buy something just cause you like it? 😉 loaded questions eh?

Leave a Reply

