Worked a bit sewing on RAARE labels

Standard

I am very very happy with the del light that Dany gave to me. It makes my sewing area much brighter.

image

I will buy another one for over my cutting table.

A few labels on bags for our RAARE group (regroupement des artists et artisans de Riviere-Eternite). I love our new logo, really cute. That bags will be used as gifts and sold at our Symposium in October.

image

Nice to see this project move ahead a bit, need to get a few things off my plate so I can do a few things for myself.

image

image

I am playing around with different layouts to use the wonderful hexagones that I have received from thw swap that I am in with Let’s get Hexed II on Facebook. This is one of my ideas.

image

Here is another….. Still playing but I like the idea of using all 12 so I won’t have any orphans.

Hex on all you EPP lovers out there! 😉

Leave a Reply

