Cold windy winter day out so inside I be.

Standard

I have done a lot of spinning since January, here are some of the skiens.

image

And a few more things ready to ply and spin next….

image

The bluish fiber was this

image

On the top. I carded it (only one pass) on my drum carder because I thought if I just spun it as is it would be too dull or somber. I can’t wait to try this batt. I want to pratice spinning thick and thin to make some bee hive yarn. Well mother nature seems to be keeping it cold here so atleast it motivates me to play with wool 😉

A have nice wooly evening. 🙂

Leave a Reply

